Saturday, April 26, 2008

2003 aboitiz BOYS-12 CUP - PHOTOS

Jon Ramon Aboitiz, Chairman of the Board of the Aboitiz Group Foundation, Inc. (AGFI), awards the championship cup to PAREF-Springdale School, champions of the 2003 aboitiz CEBU BOYS-12 (1991) CUP last October 4, 2003 in Ayala Field, Cebu Business Park, Cebu City. The youth event is exclusively sponsored by AGFI and organized by CebuFA 2003-07 & Photo/

Cebu City Central School, a public elementary school, made a very good showing despite its limited resources. The team eventually captured 2nd Place in the 2003 aboitiz CEBU BOYS-12 CUP. Shown here is The Chairman, Jon Ramon Aboitiz, awarding the trophy to the CCCS boys. On hand to witness the awarding are Mr. Juan Miguel Romualdez, President of the Phil. Football Federation 2003-07 (back row, 3rd from right, in red shirt) and Mr. Jonathan Maximo, President of CebuFA 2003-07 (back row, 2nd from left, in blue shirt). Photo/

No comments: